• OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 22 | Part of Mayo

Sheet 22 | Part of Mayo

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Achill Cycle Hub Routes
  • Achill Island (part of)
  • Belmullet Cycle Loops | Lúb Rothaíochta Bhéal an Mhuirthead
  • Belmullet Peninsula
  • Benwee Loop Walk | Lúb an Bhinn Bhuí
  • Carrowteige Loop Walk | Lúba Cheathru Thaidhg
  • Carrowmore Lake | Loch na Ceathrú Móire (part of)
  • Croaghaun (Achill Island)
  • Deserted Village Trail
  • Dooagh Loop
  • Inishbiggle Loop Walk | Lúba Inis Bigil
  • Lúba na Croise
  • Slievemore | An Sliabh Mór (Achill Island)
Map Details
Title Sheet 22
Subtitle Mayo
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 5th Edition
Release Date 2015
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 20.0cm x 11.5cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 95g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 22 | Part of Mayo

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75