Sheet 62 | Part of Carlow, Wexford & Wicklow

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Avondale Trails
  • Ballycumber Loop
  • Ciaran Shannon Walk
  • Coolmeelagh Loop
  • Croaghan Mountain
  • Croaghanmoira Mountain
  • Glenart Walk
  • Jubilee Walk
  • Kyle Loop
  • Mangan's Loop
  • Ow River Valley
  • Sean Linehan Walk
  • Tinahely Railway Walk
  • Vale of Avoca
  • Wicklow Way | Slí Chill Mhantáin (Drumgoff to outskirts of Clonegal)
Map Details
Title Sheet 62
Subtitle Carlow, Wexford & Wicklow
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 4th Edition
Release Date 2012
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 19.0cm x 11.0cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 90g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 62 | Part of Carlow, Wexford & Wicklow

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75