Sheet 1 | Part of Donegal

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Derryveagh Mountains (part of)
  • Glendowan Mountains (part of)
  • Glenveagh National Park (part of)
  • Mount Errigal
  • Slí Dhún na nGall | Slí Arainn Mhór
  • Slí Dhún na nGall | Slí an Earagail
  • Slí Dhún na nGall | Slí na Rosann
  • Slí Dhún na nGall | Slí Thoraí
  • The Rosses
  • Tory Island
Map Details
Title Sheet 01
Subtitle Donegal
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 4th Edition
Release Date 2012
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 20.0cm x 11.5cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 110g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 01 | Part of Donegal

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75