Sheet 31 | Part of Mayo

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Ballycroy National Park: (part of)
  • Bangor Trail: Bawnduff River to Newport
  • Croagh Patrick Heritage Trail (part of)
  • Foxford Way (part of)
  • Great Western Greenway: Westport - Newport - Carrowbeg
  • Keenagh Loop Walk
  • Lough Conn
  • Nephin Beg Mountain Range
  • Tóchar Phádraig (part of)
  • Western Way: Croagh Patrick - Westport - Newport - Letterkeen
  • Westport Cycle Hub-Routes (part of)
Map Details
Title Sheet 31
Subtitle Mayo
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 5th Edition
Release Date 2015
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 19.0cm x 11.0cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 95g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 31 | Part of Mayo

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75