Sheet 11 | Part of Donegal, Fermanagh & Tyrone

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Bluestack Mountains
  • Bluestack Way: Donegal - Lough Eske - Glenties - Tullyard (near Glenties)
  • Lough Derg Pilgrim's Path
  • The Pullans
  • Slí Dhún na nGall | Slí na Finne: Meenadoan - Fintown - Commeen - Meenrroy Hill
  • North West Cycle Trail: Coolmore - Donegal - Lough Eske - Baresmore Gap - Carrickmagrath
Map Details
Title Sheet 11
Subtitle Donegal, Fermanagh & Tyrone
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 4th Edition
Release Date 2012
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 20.0cm x 11.5cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 100g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 11 | Part of Donegal, Fermanagh & Tyrone

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75