Sheet 36 | Part of Armagh, Down, Louth, Meath & Monaghan

Discovery Series | 50,000

*Now available in Standard or Laminate Finish!

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Carlingford Loop Walks
  • Cooley Peninsula
  • Monaghan Way
    Iniskeen - Fane River
  • Poet's Trail
  • Ring of Gullion Way
    Fathom Mtn - Jonesborough - Forkill - Clonlum
  • Slieve Foye & Slieve Gullion
  • Táin Way
    Carlingford - Ravensdale - Carlingford
Map Details
Title Sheet 36
Subtitle Armagh, Down, Louth, Meath & Monaghan
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 5th Edition
Release Date 2020
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 20cm x 11.5cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 105g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 36 | Part of Armagh, Down, Louth, Meath & Monaghan

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75

Available Options