Sheet 35 | Part of Cavan, Louth, Meath & Monaghan

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

*Now available in Standard or Laminate Finish!

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Bailieborough Castle Lake Loop
  • Dún na Rí Forest Park
  • Lough Ramor
  • Lough Sillan
  • Lough Tacker

Main Towns & Villages

  • Bailieborough
  • Ballyjamesduff
  • Carrickmacross
  • Drumcondra
  • Kilmainhamwood
  • Kingscourt
  • Moynalty
  • Mullagh
  • Nobber
  • Oldcastle
  • Shercock
  • Virginia
Map Details
Title Sheet 35
Subtitle Cavan, Louth, Meath & Monaghan
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 4th Edition
Release Date 2016
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 19cm x 11cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 105g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 35 | Part of Cavan, Louth, Meath & Monaghan

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75

Available Options