Sheet 34 | Part of Cavan, Leitrim, Longford, Meath & Westmeath

Discovery Series | 1:50,000

*Now available in Standard or Laminate Finish!

The Discovery and Discoverer Series are a set of 93 maps drawn to a scale of 1:50,000 which cover the island of Ireland. The Republic of Ireland is spread across 75 sheets as part of the Discovery Series and a further 18 sheets extend across Northern Ireland as part of the Discoverer Series. Each sheet in the series covers an area of 40km x 30km.

Map Includes

  • Black Pigs Race | Dún Claí
  • Cavan Town
  • Derrycassan Walks
  • Edenmore Bog Walk
  • Granard | Gránard
  • Killashandra
  • Killashandra Loop Walk
  • Killykeen Gartnanoul Trail
  • Killykeen Nature Trail
  • Killykeen Forest Park
  • Lough Gowna | Loch Gamhna
  • Lough Kinale | Loch Cinnéile
  • Lough Oughter | Loch Uachtair
  • Lough Sheelin | Loch Síleann
  • Slieve Glah
Map Details
Title Sheet 34
Subtitle Cavan, Leitrim, Longford, Meath & Westmeath
Map Detail 1:50,000
Map Series Discovery Series
Publisher Ordnance Survey Ireland
Edition 5th Edition
Release Date 2021
Finish Standard
Size Folded: 19cm x 11cm x 0.5cm
Postal Weight 105g

OSI Discovery Series | Sheet 34 | Part of Cavan, Leitrim, Longford, Meath & Westmeath

  • €8.80

  • Ex Tax: €7.75

Available Options